Main content

Board of Directors & Executive Staff

Board of Directors

  • Amit Kalra
  • Inez Sieben
    Vice President
  • Ned Steele
    Vice President
  • M. Joseph Levin
  • Nicole Izzo
  • Nikita Airen
  • Ronald F. Cavalier
  • Joseph Conley
  • Sophie Delassue
  • Lisa Deller
  • Javier Divorato
  • Michael Fonte
  • Martin Gilliard
  • Leslie Heredia
  • Steve Leamer
  • Gerald Lederman
  • Ronald J. Ramjug

Executive Staff

  • Judith Zangwill
    Executive Director
  • David Espinosa
    Associate Executive Director, Operations
  • Jonah Gensler
    Associate Executive Director of Community Services
  • Monica Guzman
    Associate Executive Director, Development
  • Jonathan Miller
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Andrea Thomas
    Associate Executive Director, Home Care Services

Sunnyside Community Center

We enrich lives and strengthen communities through services and engagement for individuals at all ages, beginning with those most in need.